Training Materials

***Project SUCCESS Fall 2018 Regional Trainings
***Purdue Extension Training 10.5.18
**2019 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) Conference
**PATINS A2E Conference 11.29.2018
*Indianapolis Public Schools 2019
*Penn-Harris-Madison (2019)
2018 Project SUCCESS Summer Regional Trainings
Access to Education (PATINS) Conference
Adams Wells Special Services
ASES-Assessing Special Education Students
Avon Community School Corporation
Brownsburg Community School Corporation
Center Grove Community Schools
Centerville Fayette Special Services
Central Roundtable-Avon & Project SUCCESS
Certificate of Completion (January 2019)
Content Connector / WIDA Meeting
Covered Bridge Special Education District
Crawfordsville - Hoover Elementary
Crown Point Community School Corporation
Daviess-Martin Special Education Cooperative
Decatur County Schools
East Allen County
East Central
Elkhart County Special Education Cooperative
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Fall 2017 Regional Trainings
Forest Hills Special Education Cooperative
Formative Assessment
Fort Wayne Community School Corp 2019
Gibson County
Grant County Special Education Cooperative
Greater Clark County
Greater Lafayette Area School Corporation
Greencastle Community School Corporation
Greene-Sullivan Special Education Cooperative
Greenfield-Central Community School Corporation
Greenwood Community Schools
Hamilton Heights 2018-19
Hamilton Southeastern School District
Hamilton-Boone-Madison 2018-19
Harrison County Exceptional Learners Cooperative
Huntington County 2019
ICASE: New Directors
Indianapolis Lighthouse Charter Academy
ISTA Rising Educator Conference
JESSE 2016-18
JESSE 2018-19
July 24, 2018 Training
Kokomo 2019
Madison Consolidated Schools
Michigan City Area Schools
MSD of Lawrence Township
MSD of Martinsville
MSD of Wayne Township
MSD Pike Township
MSD Washington Township
Mt. Vernon Community Schools (2018-19)
Muncie Community Schools 2018-19
NCI Special Education Co-Op
New Castle Community School Corporation
NISEC 2018-19
Noblesville Schools
Northeast Indiana Special Education Cooperative (NEISEC)
Northwest Allen Schools
Old National Trail Special Services
Perry Township Schools
Porter County Education Services 2019
Pre-ETS Providers Meeting
Ripley-Ohio-Dearborn Special Education Cooperative 2018-19
School City of East Chicago 2018-19
School City of Hammond
School City of Mishawaka
Scott County District 2
Seymour School Corporation
Shenandoah (2019)
South Central Special Education Cooperative
South LaPorte
South Madison Community Schools 2018-19
Southern Hancock County
Southern Indiana Resource Center
Southwest Allen County Schools
Spring Regional Trainings 2018
TC Harris and Transitions Academy of Indiana 2018-19
Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation - IA Training
Twin Lakes 2018-19
Vincennes University - April 1
Wabash-Miami Area Program
West Lake Co-op 2019
Zionsville Community Schools

Visit us on Facebook at ProjectSUCCESSirn


Follow us on Twitter at ProjectSUCCESS4


 Join the Pepper Network at


150 W. Market Street, Suite 510

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Phone: 1-877-522-1062